Denmark

HQ

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Birthe Thomsen

Deputy Director birthe@maternity.dk

Mohit Mathur

Chief Techinal Officer mohit@maternity.dk

Søren Juul Aarslev

Finance Manager soren@maternity.dk

Andreas Støttrup Moldow

Business Development Manager andreas@maternity.dk

Sirin Haddad

Business Development Manager sirin@maternity.dk

Julie Strøyer Rasmussen

Senior Grants Manager julie@maternity.dk

Helle Degn

Communications Manager helle@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Emilie Flugt Lønborg

Communications Coordinator emilie@maternity.dk

Program Team

Programme Team

Helena Lassen

Program Director helena@maternity.dk

Kate Williams

Head of Global Safe Delivery Programme kate@maternity.dk

Astrid Grønbæk

Head of Insights, Research and Learning astrid@maternity.dk

Narender Goswami

Country Director, India narender@maternity.dk

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Katrine Kjærulff

Head of Clinical Team katrine@maternity.dk

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld

Clinical Manager sarah@maternity.dk

Nanna Sten Andersen

Clinical Coordinator nanna@maternity.dk

Lucy Allen

Clinical Coordinator lucy@maternity.dk