Denmark

HQ

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Mohit Mathur

Chief Techinal Officer mohit@maternity.dk

Birthe Thomsen

Deputy Director birthe@maternity.dk

Andreas Støttrup Moldow

Business Development Manager andreas@maternity.dk

Sirin Haddad

Business Development Manager sirin@maternity.dk

Helle Degn

Communications Manager helle@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Program Team

Programme Team

Helena Lassen

Program Director helena@maternity.dk

Kate Williams

Senior Program Manager kate@maternity.dk

Astrid Grønbæk

Global Learning and Research Manager astrid@maternity.dk

Lauren Bellhouse

Senior Program Manager lauren@maternity.dk

Sara Marie Bergh-Hanssen

Program Coordinator saramarie@maternity.dk

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Katrine Kjærulff

Head of Clinical Team katrine@maternity.dk

Nanna Sten Andersen

Educationalist nanna@maternity.dk

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld

Clinical Manager sarah@maternity.dk