Anna Cecilia Frellsen


Franka Cadée

Director Global Initiatives

Helle Hönig

Chief Operating Officer

Mohit Mathur

Chief Techinal Officer

Julie Strøyer Rasmussen

Senior Programme and Grants Manager

Søren Juul Aarslev

Finance Manager

Sirin Haddad (on maternity leave)

Business Development Manager

Cathy Hertz

Interim Head of Business Development

Helle Degn

Head of Communications

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager

Sonali Das

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager

Emilie Flugt Lønborg

Communications Coordinator and Graphic Designer

Miriam El-Mahdi

Business Development Coordinator

Program Team

Programme Team

Hilde Cortier

Programme Director

Narender Goswami

Country Director, India

Sonali Das

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager

Kate Williams (on maternity leave)

Head of Global Safe Delivery Programme

Astrid Grønbæk (on maternity leave)

Head of Insights, Research and Learning

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Ann-Marie Christiansen

Head of Clinical Team

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld

Clinical Manager

Nanna Sten Andersen

Clinical Coordinator

Abra Pearl

Clinical Manager - Nursing and Midwifery Education