Denmark

HQ

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Franka Cadée

Director Global Initiatives franka@maternity.dk

Helle Hönig

Chief Operating Officer helle.honig@maternity.dk

Mohit Mathur

Chief Techinal Officer mohit@maternity.dk

Julie Strøyer Rasmussen

Senior Programme and Grants Manager julie@maternity.dk

Søren Juul Aarslev

Finance Manager soren@maternity.dk

Sirin Haddad (on maternity leave)

Business Development Manager sirin@maternity.dk

Cathy Hertz

Interim Head of Business Development cathy@maternity.dk

Helle Degn

Head of Communications helle@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Sonali Das

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager sonali@maternity.dk

Emilie Flugt Lønborg

Communications Coordinator and Graphic Designer emilie@maternity.dk

Miriam El-Mahdi

Business Development Coordinator miriam@maternity.dk

Program Team

Programme Team

Hilde Cortier

Programme Director hilde@maternity.dk

Narender Goswami

Country Director, India narender@maternity.dk

Sonali Das

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager sonali@maternity.dk

Kate Williams (on maternity leave)

Head of Global Safe Delivery Programme kate@maternity.dk

Astrid Grønbæk (on maternity leave)

Head of Insights, Research and Learning astrid@maternity.dk

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Ann-Marie Christiansen

Head of Clinical Team annmarie@maternity.dk

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld

Clinical Manager sarah@maternity.dk

Nanna Sten Andersen

Clinical Coordinator nanna@maternity.dk

Abra Pearl

Clinical Manager - Nursing and Midwifery Education pearl@maternity.dk