Headquarter

HQ

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Mohit Mathur

Chief Techinal Officer mohit@maternity.dk

Birthe Thomsen

Deputy Director birthe@maternity.dk

Tara Morazzini Talvacchia

Senior Business Development Manager tara@maternity.dk

Andreas Støttrup Moldow

Business Development Manager andreas@maternity.dk

Johanne Højbjerg Møller

Communications Manager johanne@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Aram Karapetyan

Financial Manager aram@maternity.dk

Karin Kragh

Financial Manager kkragh@maternity.dk

Program Team

Programme Team

Helena Lassen

Program Director helena@maternity.dk

Kate Williams

Senior Program Manager kate@maternity.dk

Lauren Smith (maternity leave)

Global Learning and Research Manager lsmith@maternity.dk

Astrid Grønbæk

Global Learning and Research Manager astrid@maternity.dk

Lauren Bellhouse

Senior Program Manager lauren@maternity.dk

Sara Marie Bergh-Hanssen

Program Coordinator saramarie@maternity.dk

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Agnete Nørrelund-Madsen

Clinical Director agnete@maternity.dk

Katrine Kjærulff

Clinical Manager katrine@maternity.dk

Nanna Sten Andersen

Educationalist nanna@maternity.dk

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld

Clinical Manager sarah@maternity.dk