Headquarter

HQ

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Morten Schioldan

Chief Technical Officer morten@maternity.dk

Tara Morazzini Talvacchia

Senior Business Development Manager tara@maternity.dk

Andreas Støttrup Moldow

Business Development Manager andreas@maternity.dk

Johanne Højbjerg Møller

Communications Manager johanne@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Aram Karaptetyam

Financial Manager aram@maternity.dk

Karin Kragh

Financial Manager kkragh@maternity.dk

Program Team

Programme Team

Anne Marie Frøkjær Barrie

Program Director ​ annemarie@maternity.dk

Lauren Smith

Global Learning and Research Manager lsmith@maternity.dk

Helena Lassen

Senior Program Manager helena@maternity.dk

Lauren Bellhouse

Senior Program Manager lauren@maternity.dk

Sara Marie Bergh

Program Coordinator saramarie@maternity.dk

Clinical Team

Clinical Team

Agnete Nørrelund-Madsen

Clinical Director agnete@maternity.dk

Katrine Kjærulff

Clinical Coordinator katrine@maternity.dk

Trine Rahbek

UX Designer og Product Developer trinerahbek@maternity.dk

Nanna Sten Andersen

Midwife Trainer nanna@maternity.dk

Sarah Montilla Due Windfeld (Maternity leave)

Clinical Coordinator sarah@maternity.dk