ORGANISATION

Organisation

Anna Cecilia Frellsen

CEO afre@maternity.dk

Lise Knudsen

Deputy Director lknu@maternity.dk

Anne Marie Frøkjær Barrie

Program Director ​ annemarie@maternity.dk

Agnete Nørrelund-Madsen

Clinical Director agnete@maternity.dk

Johanne Højbjerg Møller

Communications Manager johanne@maternity.dk

Lauren Bellhouse

mHealth Manager lauren@maternity.dk

Tara Morazzini Talvacchia

Manager, Strategy and Partnership tara@maternity.dk

Aneela Salman

mHealth Manager aneela@maternity.dk

Ida Marie Boas (maternity leave)

mHealth Manager ida@maternity.dk

Camilla Søderberg

Project Manager camilla@maternity.dk

Sara Thordal Jensen

Project Manager sthordal@maternity.dk

Lauren Smith

Global Learning and Research Manager lsmith@maternity.dk

Karin Kragh

Financial Manager kkragh@maternity.dk

Bianca Luff

Student assistant bianca@maternity.dk

Hiwot Wubshet

Country Director, Ethiopia

Feyisa Gudeta

Project Manager

Meron Tessema

Maternal and Digital Health Adviser

Hewan Teklu

Finance and admin officer, Addis Ababa Hub.

Tariku Bedassa

Project Midwife Trainer

Chala Bedassa

Finance and Administration officer

Melkamu Dereje

Midwife trainer

Asfaw Guta

mHealth and Monitoring and Evaluation officer

Wondwosen Fekede

Project Midwife Trainer

Tsega Tamene

Community Health Education officer

Motuma Tolesa

Community Health Officer

Lalise Mulatu

Office assistant

Kumera Baisa

Mechanic driver

Ashebir Emana

Mechanic driver

Members of the board

Dr. Henriette Svarre Nielsen

Chairman of the Board

Peter Foss

Board Member, Maternity Foundation

Illa Westrup Stephensen

Board Member and co-founder, Maternity Foundation

Line Holten Reimer

Board Member and co-founder, Maternity Foundation

Michael Halbye

Board Member, Maternity Foundation

Paula de Monthoux

Board Member, Maternity Foundation

Carina Høgsted

Board Member and co-founder, Maternity Foundation

Anne Marie Worning

Board Member, Maternity Foundation

Clinical network

Dr. Bjarke Lund Sørensen

MD, PhD

Dr. Stine Lund

MD, PhD, University of Copenhagen

Susanne Houd

Senior Clinical Advisor to Maternity Foundation

Anne Barfoed

Midwife, Clinical developer, MSA at Rigshospitalet

Christina Marie Braüner

PhD Scholar at Aarhus University, Department of Public Health

Morten Hedegaard

Obstetrician, former Head of Obstetrics at Rigshospitalet

Monica Rosén

Registered Nurse Midwife, Helsingborg Hospital

Anette Tønnes Pedersen

Ass. Professor, Dept. of Gynaecology at Rigshospitalet

Birgit Ridder-Jensen

Coordinating midwife at Hospitalsenheden Horsens

Technical Advisory Board

Stephan Læssøe Stephensen

CEO and founder of Savivo

Claus Rehfeld

Founder of Rehfeld Partners A/S