India

India

Narender Goswami

Country Director, India narender@maternity.dk

Aditya Bhandari

Senior Program Officer, India aditya@maternity.dk

Bright Mary

Senior Clinical Advisor, India bright@maternity.dk

Neelam Dhami

Program Officer, India neelam@maternity.dk

Parul Dewett

Program Officer, India parul@maternity.dk

Arpita Deb

Partner and Grants Coordinator- Global Safe Delivery Programme (Asia) arpita@maternity.dk

Disha Agarwalla

Monitoring, evaluation and learning officer, India disha@maternity.dk